Home

Unity Banquet 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Wilmington Convention Center, 515 Nutt St

Wilmington, NC 2401

Check in and silent Auction 5:45

Reception - 6:00

Dinner - 7:00

 

 



Click here to check your voter registration

Important dates for 2018 Midterm Elections:

  • Friday, September 7: Absentee Ballots Available
  • Sunday, October 7: Residency Deadline
  • Friday, October 12: Voter Registration Deadline
  • Thurs., Oct. 18-Sat., Nov. 3: One-Stop Absentee Voting
  • Tuesday, October 30: Absentee Ballot Request Deadline
  • Tuesday, November 6: General Election Day

Polls open 6:30AM-7:30PM

Hand Delivered Ballots due by 5:00PM to Board of Elections Office

  • Friday, November 9: Mailed Absentee Ballots Due

Must be postmarked on/before Nov. 6

  • Friday, November 16: County Canvass at 11:00AM

 


 

PO Box 3036 Wilmington, NC 28406