Where Do I Vote?

Polling Places

To view a complete list of New Hanover County 2019 Municipal Elections Precinct polling places, please click HERE!

To see a map of all polling locations in New Hanover County, please click HERE!

For updated information on the New Hanover County 2019 Municipal Elections click HERE!


From the Board of Elections:

The polling place for precinct FP03 has changed and is now located at Kure Beach Town Hall. The address of the new polling place is 117 Settlers Ln., Kure Beach, NC 28449.

Please note the changes made to Polling Places in New Hanover County in 2018:

  •  The voting enclosure for precinct W24 has moved from the UNCW Warwick Center to the UNCW Burney Center.

  • The voting enclosure for precinct CF06 has moved from the Life Center at Northside Baptist Church to the Northside Kids Check-In Room at Northside Baptist Church.

  • Voters who reside in H12 will now vote on Election Day at Blair Elementary School located at 416 Edgewater Club Rd., Wilmington, NC 28411.

  • Voters who reside in W30 will now vote on Election Day at JC Roe Center located at 2875 Worth Dr., Wilmington, NC 28412.

  • Voters who reside in H01 will now vote on Election Day at Cape Fear Christian Church located at 811 College Rd. N., Wilmington, NC 28405.

  • Voters who reside in FP03 will now vote on Election Day at Kure Beach Community Center located at 118 Third Ave. N., Kure Beach, NC 28449.

  • The entrance to the voting enclosure at precinct FP04 (Myrtle Grove Middle School) has changed. Voters should now use the entrance on the left-side of the school that directly enters the gym.





PO Box 3036 Wilmington, NC 28406