Precinct Chairs and Map Links

To locate your Precinct by using an address in New Hanover County, click here 

A map of all Precincts in New Hanover County, as well as individual Precinct maps can be found here

 

Precinct Name

Chair

Chair Email

Chair Phone

CF01

(Deana)LeighRobbins,Org.

deanarobbins85@gmail.com

706-830-0347

CF02

Gorman Doyle Wikes

wilkes28429@gmail.com

910-620-1489

CF05

Sonya J. Bennetone

sbennetone@gmail.com

910-470-3715

CF06

James Arthur Booth III

jimbooth2811@gmail.com

910-520-4574

FP03

Stephen G. Currie

stephengcurrie@gmail.com

910-458-3302

FP04

Paul Sommers

sommersguy@gmail.com

801-230-7949

FP06

Lani Hashimoto

info@lanihashimoto.com

910-617-6385

FP07

Candace Maria Kelley

candacemaria2000@yahoo.com

717-439-6050

FP08

Rachel Hatfield

hatfieldfamilyceo@gmail.com

910-617-1049

H01

John Sharkey, Organizer

sharksbyte@fastmail.fm

910-352-1575

H02

Nick Rhodes

nrhodesjr@ec.rr.com 

910-256-0281

H03

Greg Putnam

putnam.greg@gmail.com

803-351-5933

H04

Jackie(Jacquelyn) White

jackiew1035@gmail.com

336-337-2100

H05

Trish(Patricia) Looney

looneytrish@gmail.com

910-471-0169

H06

Pam Morrison, Organizer

pamela.morrison1015@gmail.com

910-431-4841

H08

Susanne Werner

swerner1015@gmail.com

910-409-5509

H10

April Farr

wilmingtonsummer@gmail.com

910-789-7654

H11

Pat Wilkie

pat28607@gmail.com

828-963-3723

H12

Madeleine Henley

henleymadeleine@gmail.com

919-522-3663

H13

Steven Alan Hamburger

shamburger09@gmail.com

973-223-4970

M02

Jim Nesbit

nhcblue@ec.rr.com

910-796-1430

M03

George Vlasits

gvlasits@gmail.com

910-465-8871

M04

John L. Godwin

jnlgodwin76@gmail.com

910-798-0616

M06

Jeffrey M. Wisoff

jeffreymwisoff@gmail.com

703-573-1154

M07

Raja G. Bhat

rajagbhat@yahoo.com

910-395-5150

WB

Pat Prince

patmprince@gmail.com

919-606-5122

W03

Derrick Ray Miller

derrick.r.miller@gmail.com

919-271-9175

W08

RosemaryGonzalez-Pinnick

rosemarypinnick@gmail.com

910-399-7930

W12

Sally Houze Meserole

sallyhmeserole@gmail.com

910-612-2441

W13

John D. McHarry, Organizer

jmcharry@gmx.net

910-798-8269

W15

(Darren) deAndre Corniffe

precinctw15@outlook.com

 

W16

Audrey Penneys

ackanemoto@gmail.com

408-757-6511

W17

Deborah Warner, Organizer

dwarnerjr@att.net

910-515-5225

W18

Lee Ann T. Politis

leeannpolitis@yahoo.com

910-279-4552

W21

Olivia Shaw

fearlessheart60@gmail.com

910-262-2313

W24

Kayley Medlin

kam7909@uncw.edu

302-359-9980

W25

Ernestine M. Washington

wilmingtonprecinct25@gmail.com

910-274-7067

W26

Donald Skinner

skinnerdonbev@bellsouth.net

910-262-5786

W27

JD (John Daniel) Wade

jd@jdwadeit.com

910-540-0699

W28

Christine Hennessey

christine.hennessey@gmail.com

936-645-1527

W29

Sonja Bull Green

acres1116@bellsouth.net

910-763-5291

W30

Douglas A. Wahl

graduallytogod@gmail.com

910-524-9336

W31

Jeffrey L. Cohen

jeffcohenstudio@gmail.com

910-747-2828

 

For more information, contact Susanne Werner swerner1015@gmail.com 910-409-5509

Precincts in RED are Unorganized

PO Box 3036 Wilmington, NC 28406