Precinct Chairs and Map Links

To locate your Precinct by using an address in New Hanover County, click here 

A map of all Precincts in New Hanover County, as well as individual Precinct maps can be found in the New Hanover County "Laserfiche" documents system.   Navigate to the NCH>Public Documents>Elections>Jurisdictional Maps folder to view these maps.  

 

 

Precinct Name

Chair

Chair Email

Chair Phone

CF01

 

 

 

CF02

Gorman Doyle Wikes

wilkes28429@gmail.com

910-620-1489

CF05

Sonya J. Bennetone

sbennetone@gmail.com

910-470-3715

CF06

Marguerite M. Brown, Vice Chair

mbrown46@ec.rr.co

910-762-3912

FP03

Stephen G. Currie

stephengcurrie@gmail.com

910-458-3302

FP04

Paul Sommers

sommersguy@gmail.com

801-230-7949

FP06

Lani Hashimoto

info@lanihashimoto.com

910-617-6385

FP07

Candace Maria Kelley

candacemaria2000@yahoo.com

717-439-6050

FP08

Rachel Hatfield

hatfieldfamilyceo@gmail.com

910-617-1049

H01

John Sharkey, Organizer

sharksbyte@fastmail.fm

910-352-1575

H02

Nick Rhodes

nrhodesjr@ec.rr.com 

910-256-0281

H03

Paul Jefferson, Acting

prdj@ec.rr.com 910-616-8309

H04

Jackie(Jacquelyn) White

jackiew1035@gmail.com

336-337-2100

H05

Trish(Patricia) Looney

looneytrish@gmail.com

910-471-0169

H06

Pam Morrison, Organizer

pamela.morrison1015@gmail.com

910-431-4841

H08

Susanne Werner

swerner1015@gmail.com

910-409-5509

H10

April Farr

wilmingtonsummer@gmail.com

910-789-7654

H11

Pat Wilkie

pat28607@gmail.com

828-963-3723

H12

Madeleine Henley

henleymadeleine@gmail.com

919-522-3663

H13

Steven Alan Hamburger

shamburger09@gmail.com

973-223-4970

M02

Jim Nesbit

nhcblue@ec.rr.com

910-796-1430

M03

George Vlasits

gvlasits@gmail.com

910-465-8871

M04

John L. Godwin

jnlgodwin76@gmail.com

910-798-0616

M06

Jeffrey M. Wisoff

jeffreymwisoff@gmail.com

703-573-1154

M07

Susan Jewell, Vice Chair

sjewellgsa@gmail.com 910-297-3001

WB

Anne Stewart York

anneyork@creighton.edu

402-216-7750

W03

Robert Carpenter, Vice Chair

rcarpenter10@gmail.com

757-406-2394

W08

Rosemary Gonzalez-Pinnick

rosemarypinnick@gmail.com

910-399-7930

W12

Sally Houze Meserole

sallyhmeserole@gmail.com

910-612-2441

W13

John D. McHarry, Organizer

jmcharry@gmx.net

910-798-8269

W15

(Darren) deAndre Corniffe

precinctw15@outlook.com

 

W16

Audrey Penneys

ackanemoto@gmail.com

408-757-6511

W17

 

 

 

W18

 

 

W21

Olivia Shaw

fearlessheart60@gmail.com

910-262-2313

W24

Kayley Medlin

kam7909@uncw.edu

302-359-9980

W25

Ernestine M. Washington

wilmingtonprecinct25@gmail.com

910-274-7067

W26

Leigh Cramer Vaughan

l.cramer.vaughan@gmail.com

336-687-0774

W27

JD (John Daniel) Wade

jd@jdwadeit.com

910-540-0699

W28

Stephen Malloy, Acting

stphmallo@gmail.com

910-392-8341

W29

Sonja Bull Green

acres1116@bellsouth.net

910-763-5291

W30

Gail Ann Longbottom, Acting glongbottom1@gmail.com

910-477-2357

W31

Jeffrey L. Cohen

jeffcohenstudio@gmail.com

910-747-2828

 

For more information, contact Susanne Werner swerner1015@gmail.com 910-409-5509

Precincts in RED are Unorganized


PO Box 3036 Wilmington, NC 28406