Precinct Chairs and Map Links

To locate your Precinct by using an address in New Hanover County, click here 

A map of all Precincts in New Hanover County, as well as individual Precinct maps can be found in the New Hanover County "Laserfiche" documents system.   Navigate to the NHC>Public Documents>Elections>Jurisdictional Maps folder to view these maps.  

 

Precinct Name

Chair

Chair Email

Chair Phone

CF01

Laura Dawson

ldawson2bgr8@live.com

910-777-7307

CF02

Gorman Doyle Wikes

wilkes28429@gmail.com

910-620-1489

CF05

Sonya J. Bennetone

sbennetone@gmail.com

910-470-3715

CF06

unorganized

 

 

FP03

Stephen G. Currie

stephengcurrie@gmail.com

910-458-3302

FP04

Paul Sommers

sommersguy@gmail.com

801-230-7949

FP06

Lani Hashimoto

info@lanihashimoto.com

910-617-6385

FP07

Candace Maria Kelley

candacemaria2000@yahoo.com

717-439-6050

FP08

Rachel Hatfield

hatfieldfamilyceo@gmail.com

910-617-1049

H01

Irene Hanley

irehan@yahoo.com 

910-726-0020

H02

Nick Rhodes

nrhodesjr@ec.rr.com 

910-256-0281

H03

Paul Jefferson

prdj@ec.rr.com

910-616-8309

H04

Jackie(Jacquelyn) White

jackiew1035@gmail.com

336-337-2100

H05

Trish(Patricia) Looney

looneytrish@gmail.com

910-471-0169

H06

Pam Morrison

pamela.morrison1015@gmail.com

910-899-2512

H08

Susanne Werner

swerner1015@gmail.com

910-409-5509

H10

April Farr

wilmingtonsummer@gmail.com

910-789-7654

H11

Pat Wilkie

pat28607@gmail.com

828-963-3723

H12

Madeleine Henley

henleymadeleine@gmail.com

919-522-3663

H13

Steven Alan Hamburger

shamburger09@gmail.com

973-223-4970

M02

Rachel Lewallen

rcary@hotmail.com 

910-616-4813

M03

George Vlasits

gvlasits@gmail.com

910-465-8871

M04

John L. Godwin

jnlgodwin76@gmail.com

910-798-0616

M06

Jeffrey M. Wisoff

jeffreymwisoff@gmail.com

703-573-1154

M07

unorganized

 

 

WB

Anne Stewart York

anneyork@creighton.edu

402-216-7750

W03

Robert Carpenter

rcarpenter10@gmail.com

757-406-2394

W08

Rosemary Gonzalez-Pinnick

rosemarypinnick@gmail.com

910-399-7930

W12

Sally Houze Meserole

sallyhmeserole@gmail.com

910-612-2441

W13

John D. McHarry

jmcharry@gmx.net

910-798-8269

W15

(Darren) deAndre Corniffe

precinctw15@outlook.com

 

W16

Audrey Penneys

ackanemoto@gmail.com

408-757-6511

W17

Beth Canning

betcann@hotmail.com 

910-231-5847

W18

unorganized

 

 

W21

Olivia Shaw

fearlessheart60@gmail.com

910-262-2313

W24

Kayley Medlin

kam7909@uncw.edu

302-359-9980

W25

Walt Sheffield, 1st Vice Chair

wsheffield@waltsheffield.com

919-271-1263

W25

Ernestine M. Washington

wilmingtonprecinct25@gmail.com

910-274-7067

W26

Leigh Cramer Vaughan

l.cramer.vaughan@gmail.com

336-687-0774

W27

JD (John Daniel) Wade

jd@jdwadeit.com

910-540-0699

W28

Ann Seymour

annelizabethseymour1@gmail.com 

910-233-5157

W29

Sonja Bull Green

acres1116@bellsouth.net

910-763-5291

W30

Gail Ann Longbottom

glongbottom1@gmail.com

910-477-2357

W31

Jeffrey L. Cohen

jeffcohenstudio@gmail.com

910-747-2828

 


For more information, contact Susanne Werner swerner1015@gmail.com 910-409-5509
 

Precincts in RED are Unorganized