Precinct Chairs and Map Links

To locate your Precinct by using an address in New Hanover County, click here 

A map of all Precincts in New Hanover County, as well as individual Precinct maps can be found in the New Hanover County "Laserfiche" documents system at https://laserfiche.nhcgov.com/WebLink/0/fol/2876306/Row1.aspx 

 

Precinct Name Chair Chair Email Chair Phone
CF01 Clayton Hamerski claytonhamerski@gmail.com 910-352-7991
CF02 Unorganized    
CF05 Sonya J. Bennetone sbennetone@gmail.com 910-470-3715
CF06 Vanessa Warriner vfwarriner74@gmail.com  910-231-7453
FP03 Stephen G. Currie stephengcurrie@gmail.com 910-458-3302
FP04 Pamela Price pjhprice@att.net 404-786-5142
FP06 Unorganized    
FP07 Marlene Wecker Barney msmwb1@gmail.com 910-398-8662
FP08 Rachel Hatfield hatfieldfamilyceo@gmail.com  910-617-1049
H01 Unorganized    
H02 Nick Rhodes nrhodesjr@ec.rr.com  910-256-0281
H03 Amy DeLoach*** amybdeloach@gmail.com 910-617-4293
H04 Lee Backston leebackston@gmail.com 415-6378302
H05 Karen Bencke karenabencke@gmail.com 612-810-9247
H06 Michaela Howells howellsm@colorado.edu 425-246-6157
H08 Susanne Werner swerner1015@gmail.com 910-409-5509
H10 April Farr wilmingtonsummer@gmail.com 910-789-7654
H11 Darlene Parlett dparlett1@ec.rr.com 910-398-5380
H12 Madeleine Henley henleymadeleine@gmail.com 919-522-3663
H13 Steven Alan Hamburger shamburger09@gmail.com 973-223-4970
M02 Unorganized    
M03 George Vlasits gvlasits@gmail.com 910-465-8871
M04 John L. Godwin jnlgodwin76@gmail.com 910-798-0616
M06 Jeffrey M. Wisoff jeffreymwisoff@gmail.com 703-573-1154
M07 Unorganized    
WB Anne S. York anneyork@creighton.edu 402-216-7750
W03 Jill Hopman hopman21@gmail.com 917-566-8383
W08 Unorganized    
W12 Sally Houze Meserole sallyhmeserole@gmail.com 910-612-2441
W13 Elizabeth Barber malawiliz@yahoo.com 540-330-3162
W15 (Darren) deAndre Corniffe precinctw15@outlook.com  
W16 Audrey Penneys ackanemoto@gmail.com 408-757-6511
W17 Unorganized    
W18 Unorganized    
W21 Unorganized    
W24 Unorganized    
W25 Ernestine M. Washington wilmingtonprecinct25@gmail.com 910-274-7067
W26 Matthew Bigham MRBWilm@Yahoo.com  910-297-1662
W27 JD (John Daniel) Wade jd@jdwadeit.com 910-540-0699
W28 Unorganized    
W29 Sonja Bull Green acres1116@bellsouth.net 910-540-5673
W30 Unorganized    
W31 Jeffrey L. Cohen jeffcohenstudio@gmail.com 910-747-2828


For more information, contact Susanne Werner swerner1015@gmail.com 910-409-5509
 

Precincts in RED are Unorganized