Precinct Chairs

Precinct Name Chair Chair Email Chair Phone
CF01 (Deana) Leigh Robbins deanarobbins85@gmail.com 706-830-0347
CF02 Thomas A. Radewicz tomradewicz@ec.rr.com 910-675-2455
CF05 Sonya J. Bennetone sbennetone@gmail.com 910-470-3715
CF06 Dawna Lyn Maxwell dmaxsell@gmail.com 910-604-3167
FP03 Randy Gilliland rgilliland@sustainimpact.com 757-814-0001
FP04 Chas Hood femchass@gmail.com 919-219-9420
FP06 Timothy White soultron@gmail.com 910-616-8190
FP07 Barbara A. Guffey bguffeyfp07@gmail.com 336-684-5758
FP08 Tammy Hanson tammyhanson8.th@gmail.com 910-231-5342
H01 Christen Christian christen2002@gmail.com 910-612-1985
H02 Nick Rhodes nrhodesjr@ec.rr.com  910-256-0281
H03 Kimberly Grace Free freekg@mac.com 910-794-7101
H04 Sarah Ellen Smith sellensmith84@gmail.com 843-424-5782
H05 Tristan Hagen tristan.hagen@gmail.com 312-246-2708
H06 James Burton (contact) jwbur10@yahoo.com 910-798-2328
H08 Susanne Werner swerner@ec.rr.com 910-409-5509
H10 Brenda J. Fong brendafong@bellsouth.net 910-799-0914
H11 Stephanie Walker stephmwalker1@gmail.com 910-547-8417
H12 Clancy Thompson clancync@gmail.com 910-790-9116
H13 Jeremy Wilson jmwilson.05@gmail.com 919-323-5927
M02 Jim Nesbit nhcblue@ec.rr.com 910-796-1430
M03 George Vlasits gvlasits@gmail.com 910-465-8871
M04 Shelia Bonhotel bonhotel99@gmail.com 910-200-7232
M06 (Mary) Eden Avery (contact) edenavery99@gmail.com 910-409-1877
M07 Edward Duane Adams eadams@carlsonwagonlit.com 510-717-6627
WB William Sisson sissonw@gmail.com 910-256-1898
W03 Derrick Ray Miller derrick.r.miller@gmail.com 919-271-9175
W08 Curtis L. Lollis eurocurt@hotmail.com 910-612-6685
W12 Sally Houze Meserole sallyhmeserole@gmail.com 910-612-2441
W13 John D. McHarry jmcharry@gmx.net 910-798-8269
W15 (Darren) deAndre Corniffe precinctw15@outlook.com  
W16 Dennis Dixon dennisdixon44@gmail.com 240-743-8065
W17 Leila James Rusell Garriss ljrgarriss@gmal.com 910-297-1380
W18 Desiree D. Barnes throndset@gmail.com 870-210-9700
W21 Christopher Patrick Meek chrismeek1965@gmail.com 910-231-1553
W24 Siara Divel siara.divel@gmail.com 704-498-6204
W25 Ernestine M. Washington wilmingtonprecinct25@gmail.com 910-274-7067
W26 Roberta W. Penn robertawpenn@gmail.com 910-620-5221
W27 (James) Ed Ablard eablard@gmail.com 703-980-4654
W28 Christine Hennessey christine.hennessey@gmail.com 936-645-1527
W29 Sonja Bull Green acres1116@bellsouth.net 910-763-5291
W30 Ann Cherry anncherry2009@gmail.com 252-945-1666
W31 Leslie Cohen waldencohe@gmail.com 910-599-1669

PO Box 3036 Wilmington, NC 28406