New Hanover County Democratic Party Officers and Auxiliary Officers

 

New Hanover County Democratic Party Officers

Chair

Richard Poole

910-508-3537

 rapoole2000@yahoo.com

1st Vice Chair

Deloris Rhodes

910-256-0281

rhodes1005@yahoo.com

2nd Vice Chair

Susanne Werner

910-409-5509

swerner@ec.rr.com

3rd Vice Chair

Clayton Hamerski

910-352-7991

claytonhamerski@gmail.com

Secretary

Nick Fernez

910-398-3361

nfernez@gmail.com

Treasurer

Brenda Fong

910-799-0914

brendafong@bellsouth.net

4th Vice Chair Megan Mullins mewinters@gmail.com

 

7th Congressional District Democratic Party Officers

Chair

Francisco Diaz

franciscord81@yahoo.com

1st Vice Chair

Sonya Bennetone

 

2nd Vice Chair

Dr. Tom Simmons

 

3rd Vice Chair

Kerry Kreisler

 

Secretary

Farrah Farrior

 

Treasurer

Melanie Wright-Ladd

 


Auxiliary Officers

Democratic Women

 

 

 

President:

Brenda Fong

910-799-0914

brendafong@bellsouth.net


College Democrats

 

 

 

President:

Cole Staley

 336-264-6890

 dcs2657@uncw.edu


Stonewall Democrats

 

 

 

Chair:

Gayle Keresey

910-763-7149

gaylek@ec.rr.com


Young Democrats

 

 

 

President:

Clayton Hamerski

910-352-7991

claytonhamerski@gmail.com


Web Site

 

 

 

Webmasters

Clayton Hamerski

910-352-7991

claytonhamerski@gmail.com

 

Official Photographer

Owen Wexler

 

 mowexler@aol.com

 

PO Box 3036 Wilmington, NC 28406