New Hanover County Democratic Party Officers and Auxiliary Officers

New Hanover County Democratic Party Officers

Chair

Richard Poole

910-508-3537

 

1st Vice Chair

Deloris Rhodes

910-256-0281

 

2nd Vice Chair

Susanne Werner

910-409-5509

 

3rd Vice Chair

Madison Holland

919-999-7656

 

4th Vice Chair

Donnell Giles

 

 

Secretary

Dennis Dixon

240-743-8065

 

Treasurer

Brenda Fong

910-799-0914

 

Digital Media and Field Director

Siara Divel

704-498-6204

 

 Auxiliary Officers  

Democratic Women

President

Cramer Vaughan

336-687-0774

l.cramer.vaughan@gmail.com

College Democrats

President

Savannah Waters

 

snw1848@uncw.edu

Stonewall Democrats

Chair

Gayle Keresey

910-763-7149

gaylek@ec.rr.com

Young Democrats

President

Clayton Hamerski

910-352-7991

claytonhamerski@gmail.com

Web Site

Webmaster

Jim Fleagle

919-426-3355

jwfleagle@gmail.com 

7th Congressional District Democratic Party Officers 

Chair                  

Francisco Diaz

nc7thcongresdist@gmail.com

 

1st Vice Chair

Sonya Bennetone

sbennetone@gmail.com

 

2nd Vice Chair

Dr. Tom Simmons

ltsimmons@hotmail.com

 

3rd Vice Chair

  Mae Gresham

maegresham2015@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Farrah Farrior

fcfarrior@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Melanie Wright-Ladd

melaniewrightladd@gmai.com

 

Minority Affairs Chair

Nick Rhodes

nrhodesjr@ec.rr.com

 

Director of Communications

  Kelvin Stallings

kelvinmstallings@gmail.com

 

PO Box 3036 Wilmington, NC 28406