New Hanover County Democratic Party Officers and Auxiliary Officers

New Hanover County Democratic Party Officers

Chair

Andre Brown

 

andrecliffbrown@gmail.com 

1st Vice Chair

Victoria Garcia Velazco

 

victoria123v@gmail.com

2nd Vice Chair

Susanne Werner

 

swerner1015@gmail.com

3rd Vice Chair

Bandorian Cromartie

 

bandorianjc@gmail.com

Secretary

April Farr

 910-789-7654

wilmingtonsummer@gmail.com

Treasurer

Brenda Fong

 910-232-0232

brendafong@bellsouth.net

 

   

 

 

   

 

 Auxiliary Officers  

Democratic Women

President

Cramer Vaughan

336-687-0774

l.cramer.vaughan@gmail.com

College Democrats

President

Savannah Waters

 

snw1848@uncw.edu

Stonewall Democrats

Chair

Gayle Keresey

910-763-7149

gaylek@ec.rr.com

Young Democrats

President

Clayton Hamerski

910-352-7991

claytonhamerski@gmail.com

Website

Webmaster

Jim Fleagle

919-426-3355

jwfleagle@gmail.com 

7th Congressional District Democratic Party Officers 

Chair                  

Sonya Bennetone-Patrick

sbennetone@gmail.com

 New Hanover

1st Vice Chair

Tom Simmons

ltsimmons@hotmail.com

 Brunswick

2nd Vice Chair

Lorie Stephens

 

 Columbus

3rd Vice Chair

Elizabeth Crudup

 

 Harnett

Secretary

Dante Murphy

 

 Pender

Treasurer

Pamela Graham

 

 Bladen

Minority Affairs Chair

Nick Rhodes

nrhodesjr@ec.rr.com

 

Director of Communications

Lynn Shoemaker

NEAshoemaker@gmail.com

 New Hanover County