2021 Precinct Meetings

Find your 2021 Democratic Party Precinct Meeting information below.


Not all meetings have been scheduled, check back on this page if your Precinct is not yet listed

 

If you are unsure which Precinct is yours, you can click here for more information.


CF01 (Wrightsboro Elementary) Clayton Hamerski, Organizer

Zoom – Thursday, March 11, 6pm

Clayton Hamerski, claytonhamerski@gmail.com, 910-352-7991

CF02 (Riverside Park) Ann Cherry, Organizer

Zoom – Saturday, March 27, 10am

Ann Cherry, anncherry2009@gmail.com, 252-945-1666

CF05 (CFFC North, McKeithan Center) Sonya J. Bennetone, Chair

Zoom - Saturday, March 6, 10am

Sonya J. Bennetone, sbennetone@gmail.com, (910) 470-3715

CF06 (Northside Baptist) Bill Cottingham, Organizer

Zoom – Tuesday, March 9, 7:30pm

Bill Cottingham, bcottingham1947@gmail.com, 910-622-6537

FP03 (Kure Beach Community Center) Steve Currie, Chair

FP Cluster Zoom – March 20, 10am

Steve Currie, stephengcurrie@gmail.com, (910) 458-3302

FP04 (Myrtle Grove Middle School) Paul Sommers, Chair

FP Cluster Zoom – March 20, 10am

Paul Sommers, sommersguy@gmail.com801-230-7949

FP06 (Bellamy Elementary) Lani Hashimoto, Chair

FP Cluster Zoom – March 20, 10am

Lani Hashimoto, FP06Dems@gmail.com, 910-617-6385

FP07 (Eugene Ashley High School) Candice Kelley, Chair

FP Cluster Zoom – March 20, 10am

Candace Kelly, candacemaria2000@yahoo.com, 717-439-6050

FP08 (Carolina Beach Muni Complex Rec. Center) Rachel Hatfield, Chair

FP Cluster Zoom – March 20, 10am

Amy Hooker Kidd, amy@mavencom.com, 910-707-0462

H01 (Cape Fear Christian Church) 

Cancelled

H02 (Northeast Library) Nick Rhodes, Chair

Zoom- Thursday, March 11, 6pm

Nick Rhodes, nrhodesjr@ec.rr.com, (910) 256-0281

H03 (Bradley Creek Elementary) Cammy Bain, V-Chair

Zoom – Tuesday, March 16, 6:30pm

Cammy Bain, baincammy@gmail.com, 910-233-1544

H04 (College Park Elementary) George Dolan, Secretary

Zoom – Tuesday, March 16, 7pm

George Dolan, georgedolan85@gmail.com, 910-617-3658

H05 (Port City Community Church) Ann Cherry, Organizer

Zoom – Saturday, March 6, 10am

Ann Cherry, anncherry2009@gmail.com, 252-945-1666

H06 (Emmanuel Presbyterian)Pam Morrison, Chair

Zoom – March 6, 10am

Pam Morrison, pamela.morrison1015@gmail.com910-899-2512

H08 (Ogden Elementary) Susanne Werner, Chair                               

Zoom – Tuesday, March 9, 6:30pm

Susanne Werner, swerner1015@gmail.com, (910) 409-5509

H10 (Eaton Elementary) April Farr, Chair

Cluster Zoom – Saturday, March 20, 11am

April Farr, wilmingtonsummer@gmail.com, 910-789-7654

H11 (Coastal Community Baptist Church) Jim Morgan, V-chair

Cluster Zoom – Saturday, March 20, 11am

Jim Morgan, jbattlemorgan@gmail.com, 910-619-4996

H12 (Blair Elementary School) Madeleine Henley, Chair

Zoom – Tuesday, March 16, 6:30pm

Madeleine Henley, H12demorganizer@gmail.com, 919-522-3663

H13 (Plantation Village) Steve Hamburger, Chair

Cluster Zoom – Saturday, March 20, 11am

Steve Hamburger, shamburger09@gmail.com, 973-223-4970

M02 (Parsley Elementary) Rachel Lewallen, Chair

Zoom – Tuesday, March 9, 7pm

Rachel Lewallen, rcary@hotmail.com, 910-616-4813

M03 (Moose Lodge) George Vlasits, Chair

Zoom – Saturday, March 13, 10am

George Vlasits, gvlasits@gmail.com, 910-465-8871

M04 (United Advent Christian Church) John Godwin, Chair

Zoom - Saturday, March 13, 9:30am

John Godwin, jnlgodwin76@gmail.com, 910-620-6860

M06 (Myrtle Grove Baptist) Jeffrey Wisoff, Chair

Zoom – Wednesday, March 10, 6pm

Jeffrey Wisoff, jeffreywisoff@gmail.com, 703-573-1154

M07 (Harbor United Methodist)

M07 (Harbor United Methodist)

Cancelled

WB (Fran Russ Recreation Center) Ann York, Chair

Zoom – Saturday, March 6, 10:30am

Anne York, anneyork@creighton.edu, 402-216-7750

W03 (MLK Center) Robert Carpenter, Vice Chair

Zoom – Saturday, March 27, 12:30pm

Robert Carpenter, rcarpenter10@gmail.com757-406-2394

W08 (BOE Center-Spencer Bldg.) Rosemary Gonzalez-Pinnick, Chair

Zoom – Saturday, March 6, 2pm

Rosemary Gonzalez-Pinnick, rosemarypinnick@gmail.com, 910-399-7930

W12 (Forest Hills School) Sally Meserole, Chair

Zoom – Monday, March 8, 6:30pm

Sally Meserole, sallyhmeserole@gmail.com, 910-612-2441

W13 (UNCW OLLI) John McHarry, Chair

Zoom – Saturday, March 13, 1pm

John McHarry, jmcharry@gmx.net, (910) 798-8269

W15 (Mosely PLC) deAndré Corniffe, Chair

Zoom – Tuesday, March 9, 7pm

deAndré Corniffe, precinctw15@outlook.com

W16 (Halyburton Mem. Park) Audrey Penneys, Chair

Zoom – Saturday, March 13, 10am

Audrey Penneys, ackanemoto@gmail.com, 408-757-6511

W17 (Holly Tree Elementary

Cancelled

W18 (First Assembly of God) 

Cancelled

W21 (Codington Elementary) Scott Monroe, V-Chair

Zoom – Thursday, March 18, 7:30pm

Scott Monroe, Monroe.scott@gmail.com, 540-270-5912

W24 (UNCW Burney Center) 

For information contact:  Susanne Werner, swerner1015@gmail.com(910) 409-5509

W25 (New Hanover County Library) Earnestine Washington, Chair

Zoom – Saturday, March 6, 10am

Walt Sheffield, wsheffield@waltsheffield.com, 919-271-1263

W26 (Lower Cape Fear Hospice) Leigh Cramer Vaughan, Chair

Zoom – Thursday, March 11, 6pm

L. Cramer Vaughan, l.cramer.vaughan@gmail.com

W27 (Freeman Elementary School) J.D. Wade, Chair

Zoom – Tuesday, March 9, 6pm

J.D. Wade, jd@jdwadeit.com910-540-0699

W28 (Devon Park Methodist) Diana Hill, Organizer

Zoom – Tuesday, March 9, 6pm

Diana Hill, chrstnsgma@aol.com910-512-4686

W29 (Williston Middle School) Sonja Green, Chair

Zoom – Saturday, March 6, 11:30pm

Sonja Green, acres1116@bellsouth.net910-763-5291

W30 (Cape Fear Presbyterian Church) Gail Longbottom

Zoom – Saturday, March 20, 10am

RSVP for Zoom link:  Gail Longbottom, glongbottom1@gmail.com910-477-2357

W31 (Senior Center) Jeffrey Cohen, Chair

Zoom – Saturday, March 13, 2pm

Jeffrey Cohen, jeffcohenstudio@gmail.com, 910-747-2828